Filter by
  • Joshua C

    YUKON, OK | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Casey along was great to work with from the first phone call. He was very communicative and friendly. I never felt pressured or unattended. He made the extra effort to pick me up in his personal car to bring me to the dealership. Tony Ybarra was also great to work with. He was open and upfront about the financing and price, and friendly throughout the entire process.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    July 28, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mark Allen Buick GMC!
  • Regina T

    BROKEN ARROW, OK | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 28, 2021
    The deal was done very fast and everyone was great!

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    July 28, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brennen P

    JENKS, OK | 2011 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Fantastic service was very very impressed...

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    July 28, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for choosing Mark Allen Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Robert E

    CUSHING, OK | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Dropped my wife's car off fully expecting it to take 1 or 2 days. Got a call from Bill less then 2 hours later and her car was done and covered under warranty. Thank you Bill and Mark Allen service department.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    July 27, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Dondey S

    SAPULPA, OK | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    I have always been pleased with Mark Allen as a whole. This time I wasn’t not pleased only because I had my phone charger come up missing from my car. I did report it to the service department. I know it’s silly to be upset about it but as a single mother with 3 kids I can’t just go and get things that are not needs

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    July 27, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Allen Buick GMC
  • Latwana L

    OWASSO, OK | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Bill was very nice and happy informative and he gave me a 10% discount for the wait

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    July 26, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • Dean A

    WELEETKA, OK | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2021
    Went in for routine maintenance. Car was not running correctly when I got it back. Service man took and drove didn’t figure out issue. I got back in car and started smoking out exhaust. Service team determined there was too much oil put in the car when oil changed. Also requested a tire rotation and I don’t think that was done at all

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    July 26, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. I would like to offer you a free service for your next visit to compensate you! We strive to meet and exceed our customers expectations and that obviously didn't happen this visit! Just print or screen shot this to redeem for your free service next visit, Thanks again for your feedback! Jeff Thomas Mark Allen Buick GMC
  • Jimmie C

    HASKELL, OK | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Very good quick service in after 3 out before 4.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    July 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Cotus D

    TULSA, OK | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Pricing is amazing and the customer service is top notch. I feel seen and that I matter when I come to Mark Allen

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    July 22, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mark Allen Buick GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Faith W

    SAND SPRINGS, OK | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Just an oil change....but now there is a strip of foam like material hanging from around the plastic shield. So now you can see why I am not overly thrilled about the service or the attention to detail.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    July 17, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (918) 770-4339 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.