Filter by
  • Lujeania C

    TULSA, OK | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    It was so fast. I drove in at 8:55 and at 9:30 I was driving out. Everyone was so friendly. There was laughter coming from the sales floor. I loved that people enjoyed their work place. It made me truly enjoy me short time there.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Timothy M

    TULSA, OK | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 7, 2021
    Quick and painless. Pablo did a great job. I would buy another vehicle from him and the Mark Allen auto group.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    October 7, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Jerry L

    CLEVELAND, OK | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 1, 2021
    Was a good experience

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    October 2, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Kyle F

    SPERRY, OK | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    September 30, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Mark Allen for your service needs! And thank you for the 5 star rating!
  • Robert E

    CUSHING, OK | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    The guys at Mark Allen always do a great job. Jeff the service manager is top notch!!!

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    October 2, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Steven C

    TULSA, OK | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    It was easy and quit

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    September 29, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Richard P

    SAPULPA, OK | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Great service. Just wish Buick could find a better solution for keeping the rubber seals on the bottom where the door closes. Cheap plastic clips do not last at all. When getting in and out if car leg or foot goes across rubber and the clips give way.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    September 23, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tammy O

    TULSA, OK | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Friendly, knowledgeable

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    September 21, 2021
    Thank you for your 5 Star rating!! We know you have a choice. Thank you for choosing us to do business with!
  • Robert N

    SAPULPA, OK | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Brought my vehicle in to have it serviced and made ready for a road trip. Not all of my concerns were resolved, so now I will have to come backs again. Frustrating!!

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    September 17, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. As per our conversation, we will pick up your vehicle and recheck the issue and deliver it back to you! We know you have a choice, and we thank you for choosing us for your service needs! WIll see you Monday! Jeff Thomas Service director Mark Allen Gmc-Buick
  • Darla R

    KIEFER, OK | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2021
    Mark Allen Buick GMC did an excellent job getting me the vehicle I wanted. Cory Tyler is the bomb!

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    September 16, 2021
    Hello We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Allen Buick GMC