Filter by
  • Angelene C

    TULSA, OK | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    On time and helpful

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Robert P

    TULSA, OK | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2022
    They did fantastic

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    September 12, 2022
    Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Carolyn H

    SAND SPRINGS, OK | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Good, fast, and reliable service.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    September 10, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Joseph B

    LOCUST GROVE, OK | 2023 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 6, 2022
    We enjoyed our experience there. Jimmy Stateler was great to work with, keeping us informed of the status of incoming vehicles in transit. Finance department was easy to work with also. I hoping that the service department is just as easy to work with as the other departments.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    September 9, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Ector A

    GLENPOOL, OK | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 5, 2022
    Very good customer service.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    September 8, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Diane J

    EDMOND, OK | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 3, 2022
    I'm a repeat customer.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    September 6, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mark Allen Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Patti M

    BRISTOW, OK | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    They worked on our car diligently until they solved the issue!

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    September 5, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Daniel G

    COFFEYVILLE, KS | 2023 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 2, 2022
    Had a great experience. Made it easy to sign and drive.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    September 5, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Michael F

    TULSA, OK | 2018 Buick Regal Sportback
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Cam was clear and informative from my initial call to request to bring my car into the dealership that was dead in the middle of the road on 71st Street. Got me back to normal in a half of a day.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    September 5, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Mark J

    TULSA, OK | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 12, 2022
    Great experience

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    August 15, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!