Filter by
  • Marvin S

    BROKEN ARROW, OK | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2023
    Very professional, kind and quick

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    May 17, 2023
    Marvin, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Duncan M

    JENKS, OK | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2023
    Overall it was a pretty good experience.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    May 17, 2023
    Duncan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Barbara K

    COLLINSVILLE, OK | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2023
    Everyone was very professional and my experience was very good.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    May 16, 2023
    Barbara, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Margaret C

    SAND SPRINGS, OK | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2023
    Quick, friendly and professional

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    May 9, 2023
    Margaret, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Thomas P

    TULSA, OK | 2023 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2023
    Mike was very calm and helpful and not pushy. Our experience was very good.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    May 5, 2023
    Thomas, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mark Allen Buick GMC. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Stephanie V

    TAHLEQUAH, OK | 2023 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 19, 2023
    SHANE WAS GREAT! HE LISTENED TO OUR SITUATION AND WORKED TO DELIGENTLY TO MEET OUR MEANS. HE WAS VERY PERSONABLE AND FUNNY. JOEY WAS ALSO VERY HELPFUL AND NICE, MAKING THE PROCESS SMOOTH. GREAT JOB EVERYONE!

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    April 20, 2023
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mark Allen Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Stan S

    TULSA, OK | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2023
    Car needed to have software update that would not show up at dealer. This had been showing up for several weeks. Mike Williams did some research and found what was needed. What ever update the tech did fixed my problems.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    April 18, 2023
    Stan, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mark Allen Buick GMC. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Linda H

    BRISTOW, OK | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2023
    Everything was wonderful and very friendly

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    April 14, 2023
    Linda, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Bobby M

    CHELSEA, OK | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 13, 2023
    Everyone was helpful and very friendly.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    April 14, 2023
    Bobby, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Stephanie S

    SAPULPA, OK | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 10, 2023
    None

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    April 12, 2023
    Stephanie, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!