Filter by
  • Thomas S

    BROKEN ARROW, OK | 2023 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    Jay was extremely nice and knowledgeable. He explained to me the differences between the vehicles and help me make a good decision. He was not pushy or overbearing at all. Joey helped us get the best deal in the business office. It is our second vehicle to purchase here and we will continue to shop here.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    February 3, 2023
    Thomas, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Allen Buick GMC! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Yvon F

    MANNFORD, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2023
    I was there for the service.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    January 29, 2023
    Yvon, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kenneth D

    COLLINSVILLE, OK | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 23, 2023
    Very friendly and helpful

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    January 24, 2023
    Kenneth, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Theresa S

    SAPULPA, OK | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 21, 2023
    Josh was great

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    January 23, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Eugene M

    TULSA, OK | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2023
    Friendly staff and Timely service. Thank you.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    January 23, 2023
    Eugene, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Wade M

    SAND SPRINGS, OK | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2023
    Everything was great! Much appreciate your service!

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    January 22, 2023
    Wade, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Thomas M

    SPERRY, OK | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    prompt and courteous

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    January 19, 2023
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Marvin S

    BROKEN ARROW, OK | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    Awesome service great folks

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    December 23, 2022
    Marvin, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Gregory C

    KINGFISHER, OK | 2023 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 21, 2022
    Salesman was great and very helpful and the whole experience was relaxing no pressure selling. I would definitely recommend the dealership to friends and family.

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    December 23, 2022
    Gregory, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mike P

    TULSA, OK | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    Doug in service was very helpful got me and out quick thanks for the service

    Response from Mark Allen Buick GMC

    December 16, 2022
    Mike, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!